1 by 1

Миролюбивый Странник
Hear me? See me?
I’ve always been inside.
Whispering you dreams,
Watching for your life.
 
You had never been alone,
Partly ego-blinded,
Cause all you’ve ever known,
Greedy ate your soul -
Before your heard me.
 
Across the Shore
Of infinite Ocean,
You breath my world .
Let your fire flow…
 
Hear me playing fave songs.
I heal your life. Find me the one saved.
You need. You relax.
 
You killed me by your life
 
I took U from the ice
Of false forbidden destiny.
You saw me in a fired shots across young feelings.
 
I’ve always been you.
Listen, would you see
The ones who fed you lies,
Who said “you should” and stopped The Me~
 
You heard my voice .
Remember.
I follow youth
Insited feaver
In your wave
Above the lies
And please you
Follow me
To shelter
Where we would talk
One by One
My liar.
 
 
 
 
 
Пустота воскрешения
Снимает шпателем с холста
Рождённую агонией познаний,
Искру чувства - пером над озером.
 
 
Your flow is hatin
I catch it’s traces in my life, -
Somewho would find my smile,
Gets sacred poison of list’s heart
 
I would
Sell you to Devil
But Devil would
Drop you back
Minute I die