Happy Birhtday! VI

Ýëåí Þññè
    George! Happy Birthday! 59!!! Wowwwww…  The Time fly so impetuous…  How are you There, my Angel? I hope you are fine? I hope so. I hope you are easy-tempered and happy now, my Angel…  I hope you are in state relaxation and happiness now, my Angel…  I hope so. I hope you are in state reconstruction and excellent relaxation before your Next Advent on our Beautiful Blue Earth, my Brightest Angel…  I still love you, my Angel…  Of course I still love you…  How could it be differently? No. No doubt no. I think you know about this. I kiss you in the Eternity, my Brightest Angel…  I kisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskiss you in the Eternity, my Brightest Angel…  “I will be the only who Loves You till the End of Time…  ” I miss you, my Angel…
               
               
                Àë¸íà
                25 èþíÿ 2022 ãîäà