Шекспир Сонет 136

Бойков Игорь
136
Коришь, что близко к сердцу я проник,
В слепой душе забрезжило желанье.
Что б заповедный не открыть тайник? 
Любовною не поделиться б тайной?

Своей любви заполни закрома
Моим хотеньем, тягой, да поболе.
Поврозь всем так легко сходить с ума,   
А вот наедине - хватило б воли!

Позволь мне незамеченным, бочком,
К тебе в числе твоей проникнуть свиты.
Считать меня ты вправе пустячком,
Но сладость встреч не будет позабыта.

Любовь по имени назвать по силам
Двум тёзкам, нам: Желанию с Уиллом.




If thy soul check thee that I come so near,
Swear to thy blind soul that I was thy Will,
And will thy soul knows is admitted there;
Thus far for love, my love-suit, sweet, fulfil.

Will will fulfil the treasure of thy love,
Ay, fill it full with wills, and my will one.
In things of great receipt with ease we prove
Among a number one is reckoned none:

Then in the number let me pass untold,
Though in thy store's account I one must be;
For nothing hold me, so it please thee hold

That nothing me, a something sweet to thee.
Make but my name thy love, and love that still,
And then thou lovest me for my name is Will.

Sonnet 136 by William Shakespeare в оригинале