Finland. Tammisaari

Íàäÿ Áèððó
sometimes all we have it's just today :). One more good lesson :)
I'm going to Moscow tomorrow. Need to do a lot of things. Don't know when I can be here. So sorry!


it’s alright. Get pictures of Moscow :) going for business?



no pictures this time. I don't know how long I'll stay. It's for work. So unexpected for me. I didn't come to Moscow for many years now.
I'm going tomorrow in evening about 9 p.m.

I won’t stay in Moscow, there is a family with four children and the mother needs help to go with them to Helsinki (Finland) because of the smog in Moscow.



so u r gonna be rich soon... hmm good.

So Finland, u r starting on more adventures and more countries. Well good luck and happy travelling. What is your work gonna be? help with the family?



Yes, mostly I will help the mother with children, if we like each other. For now I only spoke with her by phone and to tell truth she a little bit scares of me! (too emotional, too fast for her) :) But I hope not for her children. I have no problem with children as a rule, because I'm still one of them :)

 
hmmm :) ya your sound on phone is very low pitch, excited like children. So maybe that's true.

 

12.08.201*
hope u rather enjoy Finland.


12.08.201*
yes, the place is wonderful and very beautiful. The flat is very comfortable, but I still don't know will I stay with the family or not.

The children are good and we like each other, relations with mother also is better now, but I have no time at all. Maybe later can find some...



 
14.08.201*
I'm at home, but too tired and sleepy to write. Tomorrow.

I'm another kind of person, I can't dedicate my life to business, to earning.

And this last adventure... something was good, I liked Finland and Tammisaari, the place where I lived, but it was as a piece from not my life - always busy, always with people, had no time to be alone, on my own, to think a bit...

So I used to get this chance in the late evening and due to this had no enough sleep. Was sorry I didn't take camera with me, the place was very beautiful and peaceful, there was a small harbor right in front of our house, I liked to watched it at night... with lights it looked like scene from fairy-tale.

And yesterday I came back from Helsinki to Tallinn with ferry. I've never traveled with such huge ship before. It took only 2 hours and I was very sleepy, but however enjoyed this part of my traveling very much.


sounds very interesting indeed.



About my last “adventure”… you see it’s my life lesson: to accept from God everything and in every situation remember that all is from Him, from His hands and is going according to His plans…

you know, religion is a good way but if you come this way and take it as real then once you notice you have no ready answers, you have no somebody, who is going the same way… who can help, except God… so you (I’m telling about myself) just need to trust Him completely. And I feel safety in His hands if even the situation is strange, unpleasant or not clear for me…

The situation with fire and smoke around Moscow is really very bad. Many lethal cases every day, especially babies and old people. I spent there only half a day and started to caught too.

In Finland was so pleasant. I felt tired from time to time with children (and four are really too many for me ) but in general all was great. Very peaceful country and good people. Children playground was also very good and I enjoyed it myself, climbing different “mountains”, some fathers also used to do that but not mothers.

I need to move and to climb somewhere, so it was good opportunity for me .

On my way home in train I met one lady from Estonia and we were speaking during the way (not so long, about 20 minutes).

She is Estonian who lives in Finland. And she told me (without any notes from my side): “Our place is very safety… but recently here have started some problems because of migrants from East, especially from Pakistan… they catch women in the streets… they have such temperament”.

Just for your information. North people are different, and even Estonians are different from Finns.