A Withåred Tåar Performåd

Ïîë Ôèë
Chamber Version

I wasn’t right denouncing you,
In vain I raved cognising
Your boat quietly disguising
The anchorweighing.
I’ve been too long here,
I’ve wasted tonnes of time,
This is the instante,
This is the instante!

And will two wings
Head up the clouds,
They blessedly will leave
Those arrogance, revenge and junk,
And will two wings head up the clouds.

Well, one thing clicks:
One cannot bear those lovely things,
Those lovely things,
That gentilesse,
That gentilesse, that elegance…
La-la-la-la...
 
And will two wings
Head up the clouds,
They blessedly will leave
Those arrogance, revenge and junk,
And will two wings head up the clouds.

I wasn’t right denouncing you,
In vain I raved cognising
Your boat quietly disguising
The anchorweighing.
I’ve been too long here,
I’ve wasted tonnes of time,
This is the instante,
This is the instante!

And will two wings
Head up the clouds,
They blessedly will leave
Those arrogance, revenge and junk,
And will two wings head up the clouds.

And will two wings
Head up the clouds,
They blessedly will leave
Those arrogance, revenge and junk,
And will two wings...
And will two wings...