Think in English Part 1

Волибор Заставкин
Now it's time to correct mistakes.

This video was recorded on June 23, 2017

The transcription:

1) I begin to speak in English in the camera because I understood that if don't will do it... don't will! Wow! It's very, very mistakable, mistakable, very mistakable language. Okay. I will speak English in the camera and I will training myself, I will listening that I say and I will pay attention for my mistakes, I will work with the camera and it must help me to speak in English more fluently, more easily, like native speakers.
2) Okay. Also I think that in the near time I will work with the lessons of English, I will recording the video contact, contact... content! Okay will recording video where I am going to teach someone to speak in Russian, not English, in Russian, but I will speak in English. I will speak in English and I will explain how to learn Russian language.
3) I begin from simple stuff like pronouns and something else and I will make short lesson every day, every day, maybe once per week, maybe once per two days. Okay, I don't know how it will exactly, but I am going to do it in maybe, maybe today.
4) I must to buy the accumulator for camera and after that I can, I can record my lessons.
5) I will speak in English and I will speak about Russian language, for example, first lesson may be about pronouns я, ты, он, она, оно. It's like in English, I, you, he, she, it. In Russian language we use я for I, ты for you, она, оно, он for she, it, he.
6) Okay, don't... It's roughly, but I will plan my, my lesson, I will think about how to speak correctly, I will working with the video, then it must turn out very interesting stuff.
7) Because I can speak in English not so good, but in Russian I speak very, very powerful. My speech is the most powerful speech in Russian that I said I don't know someone who can speak as clearly and as uh--

Correction:

1) I'm gonna speak English recording myself on the camera. Then I'll listen to what I'm gonna say paying attention to my mistakes. It's gonna help me learn how to speak fluently like native speakers.
2) I also wanna make some lessons and create video content. I wanna teach people to speak Russian talking about it in English.
3) I'm gonna start from very basic stuff like pronouns making short lessons every day, or maybe twice a week.
4) But first, I have to buy a new battery for my camera.
5) In my first lesson, I'd like to cover Russian pronouns: я, ты, он, она, оно.
6) This is just a rough draft. I'm gonna plan my lessons and think about how to make them clear. It's gonna be fun.
7) My knowledge of Russian is supreme, but my English isn't good yet.