My EN lyrics

Никемир Владимирович
I smile to you, and we go far:
Straight to the moon, straight to the star.
And how it’s long we didn’t know:
One chance to stay, one chance to go.

In our world it’s fine to live
Create and make your own bright
And dreams comes true, but not in time:
We find a magic, not the rhyme

***

I wish for you straight lightly way,
Through weaky bridges and ardour days
Believe in fairy now and then,
And run for troubles, as you can

In every day you find a learn,
Belive in dream, and make it strong
And all the world is grateful to:
All people say, that you were true.

***

What do you think about the stars?
-Those miriades so close and far
That mixes the horizont and Earths,
The sky above for many years

And find a planet, what you like.
Pour roses, fighting baobabs
And you are choose a strictly way
To paradise and finest days.

***

I try to understand a thing,
Not understand what woman think
But try to love whole and above,
The oldest legend say enough.

***

I go for a walk in time,
And find a beautiful terrain:
A little bird sing on the tree,
And song I hear is for free

Too many birds  make own nest,
Ant trying give to children best
This story have a great moral:
Create resources all the time.

***

When will I see you again?
Why should I stay in a game?
-Cause feeling  staying the same
-Cause it runs in my vein.

During the precious time,
I find a great magic tryin,
Going to make it so strong,
Very big time for a long.

***

I ran around for long time,
And yesterday i seen the main:
Life matter: every act, you make,
Can making sad the one you need

Take care, what you say and do,
And people never hurt to you
Be pleasant and peaceful too
Remember: world deserves to you.