Chapter 14

Âàëåðèé Øèðîêîâ
 My dear readers, my "critics" write me that my novel is too crazy and naturalistic. Too much of sensuality and everything is very straightforward. I want to object to all my current and future critics: the novel is called for a special reason «EROTIC FANTASY STORY (NONSENSE, FOR ADULTS)». Therefore, I have to follow the title, chosen before. Treat this opus as an erotic delirium. Sometimes it's pleasant to dream of something that will never happen in our lives. Yes, this is not high literature in the style of Dostoevsky or Tolstoy. It is, more likely, entertaining reading or a comic book. However, for a comic book, I need illustrations, and I haven't mastered drawing on a computer yet. My familiar artists are unlikely to agree to draw all this nonsense. And I can hardly pay them for it. And certainly publishers won't dare to publish this book with erotic crap. However, the fact that you have been reading it and showing interest to it, already makes me happy. The opinions I receive in my personal messages, differ from true delight to absolute disregard. My critics write me that there are a lot of mistakes. But what can I do, at school I was a low-performing student, even closer to a D-student. I clean up a lot of errors every day, but still every day the Word program finds new mistakes in what I have already written. Please, look at that with understanding, in philosophical manner. After all, the meaning still reaches you. I have a copy of this story on my web-page https://vk.com/id185983742. It is hidden in one of the pictures in my photos section «WEIRD, FANTASY». There I can feel absolutely free in editing and correcting my errors, uploading pictures from the Internet. Alas, every picture has its «master». But as far as I have not received a penny for my «nonsense», I am peacefully calm about possible claims. I can only share likes and your attention. If you, dear readers, follow the link https://vk.com/photo185983742_332667722 , you will get access to this story. You can feel free in writing your comments there. In order to send a comment on Proza.ru, you will need to log in, but this is almost the same as creating an account here. You will just have to start writing your own works or reviews, if you manage to create an account. Everything here is arranged so moronically... But I'm already abusing your attention. The readers are eager to get the sequel chapters. I would like to answer one more question. People ask me: «How do I write? Any creative method?» There is probably only one method – too wild imagination on the point of schizophrenia. Where all this appears from, I do not know, maybe I have really gone crazy. I write at work, when there I am not busy too much, and then I write it via the computer, using one finger. It is just as if I see all that in front of my inner glance. It is shown to me like a movie or a film. And, as in any movie, there are commercial breaks in it.
 And so ... THE COMMERCIAL – oh my God!!!

  A gilded carriage, drawn by six snow-white horses, is rushing along the mountain road, with clouds of dust. The camera is showing to us the interior of this luxurious coach. Inside the chariot, there is Count De la Ferrum, famous in small circles and his young lover, Marquise De Stael. The count is looking languidly at the Marquess and her half-open breasts. Oooh! That is pure passion. They are both exhausted with passion.
 – Count! ...
 – Marquess! ... The count is leaning out of the window and shouting to the coachman
 – Hurry up, rascal. Even faster.
 Mountain landscapes of true beauty are passing by. But only the audience sees them. Music is playing behind the scenes. This is «Storm» by Vivaldi! All of again, we watch a couple, overexcited with passion. Finally, the frenzied race is going to its finish. The count's castle appeared in a distance. The gunsmiths, having seen the count's carriage, are greeting him with a shot of the cannon, situated on the castle tower. At last, the furious race is ending. The carriage is speeding over the drawbridge, stopping in the courtyard. Horses are covered with foam. Servants are running to open the coach doors. However, the count himself is kicking the doors to open, jumping down to the ground, helping the marquise get downstairs. He is grabbing her into his arms and carrying her to his chambers. Passion does not like to wait. And the music behind the scenes is reaching its triumph. It is already a solemn anthem performed by the orchestra. The horny count is tearing off the Marquise's clothes. The last lace skirt has been torn off.
 – Marchioness! What's that?! The music suddenly stops.
 – Dear Count, haven't you ever seen «OMSA» tights?
 – Oh, my God! What a lovely thing!
 – My Count, I've accidentally found a pack of tights in my bag, do you want me to gift it to you?
 The camera is zooming this bag, and the audience is watching the logo of these famous tights.
 – What for do you need them, my Count?" They're for women...
 – I'll make a gift of them for the Countess.
 – Scoundrel! – a ringing slap in the face and hits of the timpani.
 – Oh, no, no! I just wanted to say, I'll give them to my lover!
 – Oh-oh-oh! Count! You're such an inventor...
 The voice of the announcer behind the scenes:
 – Tights by «OMSA» for men and women!
 Well, I hope you smiled a little, and distracted, and you will no longer take the further adventures of Leolik with such brutal seriousness and criticism.
 UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO THE TRANSITION OF THE VK COMPANY TO A NEW DESIGN, THE LINKS HAVE STOPPED WORKING.