Chapter 13

Âàëåðèé Øèðîêîâ
Leolik rushed to Milena, grabbing her, hugged her and began kissing her. Tears suddenly burst from his eyes.
 -- Mi... Mi... Mila… Milena, -- he mumbled.
 -- Leolik, my darling! -- she was also trying to hug him, but the basket interfered her, – So, why are you crying, stop doing that at once.
 She touched the collar around his neck, and, all of a sudden, he felt calm. She put her basket down on the floor. She led him to the bed, seated him and sat down next to him.
 -– Well, tell me, what has happened to you here?
 Leolik wiped his tears and began his story what happened to him within those two days.
 – Have you already seen the Queen?
 – She wants to make me her lover… And I don't want that! Let this damn hoop strangle me, but I'll rape you and die in your arms...
 Milena was smiling at him:
 – Well, well, my abuser, – she was stroking his head, -- actually, I was called here to make the cream for the Queen. Kitty's got too carried away. Can you do that more?
Leolik became confused, he remembered Kitty.
 -- Mila, won't you scold me for that? She gave me a blowjob.
 -- Well, come on, Leolik. I've done that with you, too. We don't hold it something bad here. I hope, you can spare some sperm for the cream?
 -- With you, I'm ready for anything. Do with me whatever you want – he said decisively.
 Milena picked up her basket from the floor, came up to the table and put the basket onto it. Then she moved away the rag covering the basket, and Murz got out. He walked across the table, stretched, and stared at Leolik. Then he jumped off the table and set off to sniff the room. Meanwhile Milena was taking out some jars from the basket.
 -- Well, are you ready? Are you going to do that by yourself?
 -- I want it like the last time… I want you! I want you so much, I'm horny... Milena approached him and gave a kiss to his lips. 
 -- Leolik, well, I won't tie you down. Let's go to the bathroom. Leolik absolutely stopped being shy of Milena. This girl seemed to him even better than the Queen. Oh, God, how he did want her…
In the bathroom, she took off his skirt, sat him onto the edge of the bath. She knelt down in front of him. Then she began patting him. She had a beaker in her hands. Leolik was in rapture. He plunged his hands into her hair. She was touching the edge of the head of his cock with her tongue. It was tickling, and Leolik felt the tickling into his anus. The phallus tensed and grew in size. Afterwards, Leolik forcefully pushed her head away. He got up from the edge of the bath, took the beaker from her hands, began masturbating intensively and came very quickly into the beaker. There was a decent amount of sperm.
 -- You're fed here well and properly,
 -- Milena said. She watched in fascination how he was doing all that. Leolik put the beaker on the table.
 -- Mila! I want that, like it was the last time...
 -- Alright, Leolik, -- she touched all over her lips with his cock and started kissing his lips afterwards. All of again, the same spicy flavour on the lips. The aroma. He suddenly felt the smell of her perfume.
 – I've forgotten to tell you about your perfume...
 -- Not now, please... Finally, she pulled away from his lips:
 -- We forgot about our business. Wait for me! She grabbed a beaker entering that room. She was stirring something in the jars, then left.
 -- Leolik, I'll be back right now, I'll just hand that over... -- the girl
 shouted.
 She returned in about ten minutes time. During all that time, Leolik was sitting patiently on the bed, hugging his knees.
 -- Well, that's it, for about two hours no one will bother us, for sure. Approaching the door, she took the key out of her apron, and locked the door.
 -- Leolik, give it to me. Leolik gasped with delight. He jumped off the bed, ran up to her, grabbed her in his arms and carried the lady to the bed in a gentle manner. He put her on the bed and began to unbutton the fastenings of her shoes. The black fishnet stockings a bit puzzled him. He grabbed her leg and began leading his hands down, slowly, collecting these stockings in a fanfold manner. First one stocking, then another one.
 And at that moment he realized why she was wearing stockings. There were scratches on her legs and knees.
 -- Mila! Was that me? ...
 – No, Leolik, those were the bushes, it wasn't your fault. Yeah, I scratched myself on some branches, but the branches softened my fall. Thank God, only some scratches on my legs and butt, too. I fell very successfully. I saw everything. Some ladies ran up. No one seemed to pay any attention to me. And then Oscar tore off your tits and tore your underpants. The Queen ordered you to be lead to the castle. We had a bad walk together.
 -- But now we're together, and I'm going to rape you right now!
 -- Yes, my Master, I am yours. I want you too. Please, do it with me! The law says: "the desire of a woman is the law in the City of Women!" Just don't rush it. You really seem to be a virgin, and I feel like a girl with you. You can't even imagine how much I want to do that with you...
 Leolik lifted the girl up, seated her on the bed, unbuttoned her blouse and threw it on the chair with stockings. She was wearing a luxurious lace gray bra. Leolik's hands somehow could not cope with the clasp, he already began feeling a nervous chill. How much he did want her! Finally, he managed to undo the clasp and Milena's breasts jumped out, free. Leolik started with kissing her behind the ear, on the neck, then grabbed the earlobe with his teeth and began biting it, gently. Then he dropped her on the sheets and sank his lips into the nipple of her breast. Then another one. He touched them with his hands. Her nipples into his mouth suddenly hardened, and Leolik was so pleased to caress them with his tongue. Leolik tried to suck them as deep as possible into his mouth. He changed from one to the other. Milena grabbed his hair with her small hands, ruffled his hair, directing his head to one then to the other breast. Gradually, Leolik slid down on her tummy, caressing it with kisses. With his hands, he began firmly pulling off her skirt and apron. She was left in beautiful tight gray lace panties. Leolik spread her legs and grabbed her between her legs with his teeth right through her panties, growling slightly. He gently clenched his teeth and slightly moved his head from side to side.
 -- Leolik! You're going to tear my panties!
 -- I've understood you, signorina.
 He stood up. He lifted both her legs high. And he pulled off her wonderful gray panties, passing them through her legs. Continuing to hold her legs in such a position, he began to cover them with kisses, going lower and lower. Then he slowly lowered her legs onto the sheets. She was lying absolutely naked in front of him, her legs tightly clenched. Leolik fell on her knees and, barely touching with his lips, began to climb up her legs. Higher and higher to her wonderful pubis covered by a dark strip of hair. Barely touching with his fingers, he led along the inside of her legs, reaching her flower, then moved to the other leg and up again. He tried to spread her legs, but she held them tightly together, not letting him do it. This game and her resistance excited him even more. His heart was pounding wildly.
 -- Mila, I want you... -- he croaked.
 She moaned and let him spread her legs. A wonderful view appeared in front of Leolik! All of a sudden, he remembered the gallery of vaginas. What he saw then was much more delightful.
 -- Damn it! How amazing and beautiful everything is here, Milena! She blushed:
 -- Rape me! Come on, please...
 -- Mila! I'm going to eat it now!
 -- Oh, yeah... -- she groaned and, bending her knees, spread them even wider. Leolik pressed his mouth to her vagina, penetrating it with his tongue. He bit his lips into her wonderful pussy, working with his tongue up and down furiously. Her hands were holding his hair, pressing him to her body. Leolik stretched out his hands up to her breasts and felt her nipples. They were as hard as two buttons. Her body trembled with every movement of his tongue. It was very pleasant for Leolik to lick those lips. He tried to grab her labia with his lips, suck them as hard as possible into his mouth – the one, then the other. He bit them with his teeth, trying to pull them away, and uttering a growl. Folding his lips like a tube, he tried to suck her clitoris.
 -- Oh my God, Leolik, please give it to me… I want you! Leolik got on his knees and began to touch her wonderful folds with his phallus. Up to the clitoris and then down. Everything was wet and slippery there. Her pussy was literally begging him to enter her. And he slowly, very slowly entered it, and then began making frictions back and forth, hitting hard at the entrance, trying to dive as deep as possible. Leolik was already lying on Milena's breasts. Milena's face was covered with a blush. Ãëàçà çàêðûòû. She responded to his every movement with a languid sigh. He began to move back and forth at an increasing pace. Milena's vagina hugged his penis very tightly.
 "What a tight and small hole she has. How great," -- he thought. With his lips, he grabbed her lip and began to nibble and pull slightly. From time to time, he was getting faster, then stopped completely. And afterwards he switched to some frenzied rhythm again.
 Leolik suddenly felt her orgasm. All at once, she became wet inside. Without leaving her body, he switched to a slow, very slow tempo. After about a couple of minutes, he began to move vigorously again, all of again he caught her convulsive shudders, and she became wet another time.
 -- Leolik, more... More...
 Since he had already cumed into the test tube, he could move endlessly.
 -- Leolik, and what about you?
 -- Now!
 He started making frictions at a furious speed again. The tension was growing. And the body gave out a portion of sperm. Leolik felt how it was flowing there inside Milena's vagina. It was just amazing. He still continued moving by inertia. Unexpectedly, the head of his penis became painfully sensitive, and every its movement echoed throughout the body. He continued the frictions. He caught how everything fluttered into her body and squeezed his phallus. Orgasm!
 -- Leolik!
 He covered her mouth with a kiss. After that, putting his arms around her, without letting her slip out, he rolled over on the bed so that she was over him and gave a sigh. Milena sat up, continuing to sit on his penis. She was sitting on Leolik in the pose of a horse rider.
 -- Leolik!
 -- Yeah, my dear?
 -- Three orgasms, Leolik! Milena's face was red, her cheeks were blushing, heat was coming from her body.
 -- Yes, yes, my Queen.
On impulse, he felt unbearably sleepy. His eyes were closing on their own, waves of peace were rolling over him. Milena was touching his chest with her hot hand, in a gentle manner.
 -- Can you do it more? One more time...
 He stretched out his arms to her and pulled her to him. He started kissing her.
 -- Of course, my darling, whatever you want. But I'm somehow sleepy. Leolik's penis was still in Milena's vagina, but it was already beginning to fall off, although her vagina continued to squeeze it. He was feeling wet, pleasant, sleepy.
 -- Mila, I'm falling asleep a bit. I really want to sleep.
 -- Leolik! -- she laughed, – I'll cheer you up right now.
 She rose up from his body. His cock popped out of her pussy with a smacking sound. She ran into the bathroom. Leolik was dozing and through his drowsiness he heard the sounds of the bath being filled. Then she ran up to him and started kissing him.
 -- Come on, let's go. You'll be fine now. You're going to cheer up now!
 -- Oh! I'm fine as it is, – he barely moved his tongue. His eyes hardly opened. So, with her eyes closed, he was lead by her to the bathroom. There Leolik simultaneously sat down on the toilet and took a leak. Mila was smiling at him. Then she seated him down in the warm bath and added something into the water from the vials that stood on the shelves. She whipped up the foam. It smelled nice. Then she jumped to him herself too. The water was warm. Suddenly, Leolik really felt a surge of strength. He opened his eyes in surprise. Milena was smiling at him. Her breasts floated above the level of the foam. The pigtails were gone. He suddenly felt that her legs were touching his penis and balls under the water, playing and wiggling them. He reached his hand out and caught her leg and lifted it out of the water.
 -- Aha! I've caught you, my fish! He began kissing the toes of her leg, gently massaging and stroking the foot.
 -- Leolik! It tickles!
 -- Give me the second one, please. How do you like that?
 -- Oh, yeah.
  -- I want to wash you, just like you washed me.
  -- Yes, my master... He got up in the bathroom and made her rise too. He began lathering her with a washcloth from the back. He nibbled her earlobe, then pressed himself against her back and began to lather her breasts, touching her nipples with his hands, and caressing them. Then his hands slid lower on her belly. Leolik knelt down, and his head was at the level of her ass. He started kissing her. There were scratches on the butt. He caressed them very gently with a washcloth. Then his hands slid between her legs. It was especially pleasant to pet there with soapy hands. He doused her with some water from the shower.
 -- Mila, turn around.
He sat down in the bath himself.
 -- I want to lick you there…
 -- Yes, my master, you do that so well. I wouldn't get off you around the clock. She moved closer to him and put one foot on the edge of the bathtub. Leolik penetrated her vagina with his tongue. He was twirling with his tongue. He pushed with it, from one side, then to another. His nose rested against her clitoris. His tongue was already tired. The bridle of the tongue hurt. He began to lead the tip of his nose up to the clitoris and down to the very entrance of the vagina. The phallus began to erect.
 -- Leolik, do you like that?
 -- Yeah, Milena… You're so delicious and pink there. I'd love to jump there with my whole body. I won't describe you the whole process, my dear readers. Let your imagination and experience tell you how it all happened. I will only say that they both felt good, and Milena completed everything with an orgasm. Leolik leaned back onto the edge of the tub, rubbing his neck. Milena sat down in the bath, looking at him with admiration.
 -- Mila, I need to get out of here. I don't want to do the same with the Queen at all. Despite the fact that she's a beautiful woman.
 -- We can leave with you for another city. This is probably the only way out. I absolutely don't know how the Queen'll react at all that. We need to think everything over carefully and prepare the escaping. We all love and adore our Queen. But it would also be unpleasant for me if you did the same things with her. I treat her like my Mom. She's done quite a lot for me. But for some reason, I don't want to share you with her.
 -- She said she'd smelled your perfume somewhere before." You smeared it behind my ears when you masked me as Mara.
 -- Damn, damn! We've got fried, for sure. It's a pity. It was my personal perfume. I created it for myself. But it's easy to fix up this with the help of Galla. Tomorrow the whole city will smell of that perfume. So maybe everything isn't lost. After all, I'm not the only perfumer in the city. – There's one more point. My ladies for intimate entertainment. The Queen said that I should fulfill all their whims…You know, I can't refuse them if they ask me for sex. Or else, the collar'll strangle me up. And, by the way, the Queen put a number on it and a ban on leaving the palace.
 -- That's Slavik's collar. He was that first sexual partner of mine. He's a computer genius. We've very few computers. There's one at the university. He somehow hacked the code. However, he left the city. As for the ladies… And after all that we were doing during this morning, can you fuck up more?! -- Well, I'm kind of full, but you see, it's erected. Leolik took Milena's hand and put it under the water between his legs.
 -- Leolik, if you can and want to, I won't torture you with any taboos. We've no bad diseases. And the girls want you, too. I won't be jealous of you with them. You're such a fantastic lover!
 -- But there are three of them!
 -- So what, won't you manage? -- the girl asked cunningly.
 -- Well, I don't know – he drawled uncertainly – they are all three beautiful, but you are my first love here...
 And, one more point...
 -- So?
 -- I've no hair between my legs. You smeared something on me there, and my hair doesn't grow.
 -- Leolik, don't you like it? It's so cute and naked that I feel like eating him! Don't worry. The more sexual contacts you have, the faster your hair will grow there.
 --That's it. Kitty almost ate it.
 -- I don't know when we'll manage to meet next time. I've brought Murz, just to keep in touch with you. He'll have fun with the royal cats for now. He's been to the palace already. When necessary, he'll come to you and give you a message. I have to go and make perfume for the whole city.
 -- I actually want to eat ...
 -- Well, they'll feed you. The ladies are in charge of that. And now I'll have to leave. They stood up. Lelik rinsed Milena out of the shower. He rinsed himself too and pulled the plug out of the bath. Milena took out two soft towels from the locker. He managed to notice that there was a whole pile of towels there. He wiped her body and also dried himself. Then they went into the room. Leolik helped Milena put on her panties, bra, stockings. Or rather, he dressed her up, and he really liked to touch her body. Then he put a skirt over her head, then a blouse, and fastened her buttons. He tied her apron. Then he put her shoes on her feet and fastened the straps. Milena was almost ready. She pulled her hair into a bun and tied it with a ribbon. Then she girded his waist with his pharaoh's skirt.
 – You and I got the sheets dirty. The girl smiled, went to the chest of drawers. She rummaged around and got clean sheets. She threw them on the bed.
 -- I hope that you'll cope with it yourself? Take the dirty sheet to the bathroom. There's a drawer for dirty clothes. Milena gathered up her basket. She was completely ready. Leolik hugged her and kissed the girl on the lips. He didn't want to let her go. He felt like repeating the entire morning program again. Then again and again. She came up to the door, turned the key, blew him a kiss and left the room.