STOP

Ôèëèïï Êîìëà÷
Never be kind to everyone I tell myself one thousand times in year
But I fight every time trying to overcome impossible things
Every day I tell myself: “you are important” but I still believe that another person is more important
Sometimes I think I have problems with my head that I see good things in people
I don’t know when I will learn to see everything a person has inside both demons and angels
I have been spat at many times, thrown mud at, gossiped about…. But I still thought it was me

Maybe it’s time to look at world and into people’s eyes
Because I avoided looking in people’s eyes a million times
Maybe it’s time to say goodbye to traitors and people not being able to appreciate…….. May be life

P.S.
I don’t like when people gossip. There were many gossips in my life behind my back and maybe It’s time to say STOP to all of this