Everything and Nothing

Валентин Лученко
Everything disappears including time and space.
And I disappear between the letters,
while writing the endless saga on my adventures on the Earth
And the wind stretched the scarlet sales
and I feel like living further in this weird world.
I don't care what world medicine think of it.
I'm meditating on the fire,
on its power.
My heart is melting like the tin,
it's soften by the love
to make me feel like newly born in early thirties.
And I believe that my existence will never cease. 

These doors are difficult to open:
it locked with too sophisticated cipher.
So I'm looking for another way out:
I go through the walls.
So do electrons
with a trap in a potential well.
We have something important to learn from it.
The railway entered the tunnel.
A silver train flies on it.
A cat in lather red boots
sleeps near the window
and dreams of my novel,
that we wrote together in the spring.

Quantum mechanics, quantum world, quantum poetry.
Withered leaves, silver herbs, buckthorn.
Alpine meadows, weeds.
Wine and bread.
Twelve ounces is the perfect number.
The series of images and sounds,
which falls on the retina and membrane.
It miraculously heals the wound.
It's build into human DNA,
it reminds us of our true Motherland.
But in fact it limits us here and now.

Go down to the bottom.
Have rest.
Take a nap.
Shut up, calm down!
Kill out your anxiety.
Make your psych field empty.
Let in the sense of guess,
that we and the universe
are identical.

14.01 05/05 2021
__
© Copyright: Valentin Luchenko, 2021