Desires and Dreams

Надя Бирру
From diary.

Now (for the future) I have three definite desires: to get a job in a film-studio, to have a separate home and to find a boy-friend - a loyal and loving one.

Most of all I wish myself love!

“The wish will come true in five months when the snow melts, the trees will turn green and the flowers will appear. Perhaps during this period you will fall in love with a person older than you. You should not show your feelings too much in front of him."

In 5 months - March. Ok, let’s see, I’ll remember.

An idea: a hero of a film is in turn: a man, a woman, sometimes a child in the world of adults, sometimes as two people arguing among themselves and diverging in different directions. Able to fly. Not like anyone else.

Dreams interest me terribly.

Now, also from another point of view: according to the power transmission line hypothesis (and in terms of meaning), it turns out that there is nothing non-material, that is, even the "play of the imagination" is material as well.
Interesting: in dreams you never see your physical destruction, you always wake up a second before.

However, there were two times with me: as a child a German shot at me, I screamed and died in the snow. Then I woke up and I remember this dream. I was four or five years old then.

The second time was stabbed by a former lover, but in a dream it turned out that I had just read everything in a book... It was in the sixth grade, my most unusual dream in terms of the strength of the impression. It was as if I had really returned from somewhere and wandered around for a long time during the day, as if lost, could not come to my senses.

from novel 'Wanderer', part 1.