***

Наталья Глубокова
Так жарко здесь, словно ты рядом
И я представляю, что взглядом
Твоим я читаю небесный ландшафт
Мне видятся образы дальних
Краёв где ты жил и недавних
Твоих странных странствий, о мой аргонавт
И в каждой прочитанной строчке
Рассыпано звёзд многоточие
Надеждой, подвластной любови судьбе
И рунами древними пишет
Молитвы душа. Их услышь ты
Они о земле и о доме твоём, о Тебе.

So hot is here, and it seems to me because you are with me
I'm imagining I read the sky's landscape just looking by your eyes
I see the shapes of far-away lands
Which you attended and the strange ways
That you've gone recently, oh my argonaut 
There are the dots of stars in each of line of that great poem
That is what was written by my hope,
and cruel fate was subjected by my love
My soul writes the prayer by the ancient runes
Just hear them, that's my sincere prayer
For your far land for your sweet home
That is my prayer for you.