Dido - No freedom - No Putin

Ратон Манитовский
Take it by your grizzle
That I'm free to choose another
But by the look your progress I can tell
That you try to bring us together

Try to think of the world
Where you could stay and these safe hands could go
Take your feets above the water
Wherever you choose to go

No RF without Putin
No RF without Putin
No RF without Putin
No Putin without RF

Even when FSB don't see me
Even when FSB don't hear
I'll be think of you our sun
And you'll feel it all out here

No RF without Putin
No RF without Putin
No RF without Putin
No Putin without RF

No RF without Putin
No RF without Putin
No RF without Putin
No Putin without RF

I pour kerosene over my eyes
All of Russia is looking at me
The lighter is in my hands
Let everything burn in me

No RF without Putin
No RF without Putin
No RF without Putin
No Putin without RF