The presidential oracle

Замир Осоров
I predicted seven years ago that Sadyr Japarov would be the president of Kyrgyzstan. And he, indeed, today became prime minister and acting president. I wrote about this in my ecological tragedy "The Golden Gate of Kumtor", dedicated to Sadyr Japarov, his associates Kamchibek Tashiev, Talant Mamytov and everyone who fought and are struggling to save our region from an ecological catastrophe. The tragedy was read and approved by the aforementioned comrades, when they were imprisoned - in the medical department of the 4th city hospital in 2013, where Japarov and Mamytov were temporarily transferred and where I visited with Japarov's brother Sabyr.
After reading the future president,  called my work great, and Talаnt said that "you did a lot and well, and now your work will support and provide you ..." I hope it will be so. Another brother of Japar (I think his name was Aibek, he drove a jeep) was so delighted with my prediction that when it came true, he promised give me the keys to his car.
 I hope he has not forgotten about his promise, I also hope that now my work will be staged on stage, and Kyrgyzstanis will see its embodiment on stage and maybe even in a cinematic version.
I told you that each new president will be closer and closer to me.