108 -Tao-Ohm-

Валентин Лученко
Tao is like a ribbon.
Tao is like a line.
Tao is like a bridge.
Tao is like a river.
Tao is like a lift.
There's evergreen growth everywhere: in bamboo, in willows, in grass.
Movements, vibrations, pulsations,scintillation.
Life is the precious gift.
Congratulations, you're alive!

Just wake up!
Look around.
You are free in this narrow range of warmth, love, affection.
The breeze blows around your face,
it kisses the water.
But that's not a story I want to tell you, darling.

That's why I'm painting.
First in the imagination, then on the sheet of rice paper.
I paint early in the morning, while listening to the Space Music.
I turn sounds into colors.
I turn feelings into action.
I jump and fly over the water for a long time.
They are not watercolors.
That's not a daydream., a bird ...

Ohm. Hare Krishna!
Ohm. Hare Roma!
Ohm.

Tao is a ribbon.
Tao is a line.
Tao is a bridge between your heart and mine.


© Copyright: Valentin Luchenko, 2020