05. 07. 2020 Bliss - the most beautiful chapter

Еленин Владимир
I have an ongoing sense of bliss. I close my eyes and get high. Everything is simple. There is no world evil. These are only our ideas about it about evil. World Monster is created by eternal life. For what? For garbage collection. And matter comes back into energy. Into a single whole life.

Again, my life is being revised. Reformatting. The findings are staggering. In any direction of thought, a furor awaits me. I want to be at this point in space. Forever. Of course I will move. I will go into the joy of life. But now I will be coming back here. To this point of bliss. Is always. There is all the simplicity of life. Here lives our miracle. The miracle of life. A miracle of my strength.

I will give examples. I do not need to fight. I can only make an effort. I do not need to achieve results. I just need to strive. I do not need to suffer. I can only be surprised at the variety of forms. I do not need to be afraid. After all, in front of me is what created me. Everything in the world is created by one power. Everything is created by life. Everything is created by love. Everything is created by the power of my heart.