Mind Transformation 469

Âîëèáîð Çàñòàâêèí
469.
r, wa.
The situation is getting worse. I feel slight pain when I bend down during the whole day. I’ve decided to take antibiotics. I drank these antibiotics when I had similar problems in the past. I didn’t count how many days I was using them, though I clearly remember that after the treatment I felt better. Probably I have to visit a doctor, but let’s try to solve this problem easier.
Today, I’m watching movies and trying to get rest. I think that my intellectual work somehow fosters the degradation of my physical health, but I get used to learning whatever I’m learning, so it’s almost impossible to find repose. By the way, I’m sure that in a week everything is gonna be okay. I’ll get healthier.
Where is this damn “vitaminol”? It’s kinda weird that almost always when I feel sick I feel stupid at the same time. My thoughts are vague and disorganized; I can’t focus on anything; I don’t like how I’m thinking. I know it has to be that way; there is no choice. However, I remember other times, when I wrote amazing texts having even more terrible condition. The letters to X were written when I had a high temperature and couldn’t breathe properly for three days.
On the one hand, I can totally transcend this feeling of discomfort and think deeply about some abstract ideas just to shift my attention to something positive. I guess I’ve been doing it for many years for sure. Seems I’m permanently ill since 2008, or even earlier depending on what exactly means to be ill, But there is nothing I can do about it, so instead of being upset I just take it for granted and do whatever I can and like to do in order to feel better and get rid of everything unpleasant. Okay, that’s enough for today.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://proza.ru/2020/06/13/1107

See me on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC43fwC5DpfaJi3wGQO5b_ZA?