30. 05. 2020 What is a Monster

Еленин Владимир
I'm so much tired. I had a hard and long work. For that I will talk very simple and fast. I named the Monster. You know it's name. And you know it is not a human. I said it's name only one time here. And I don't want to say it's name again. It is so much bad for all of the humans on the Earth. I tell about why later please.


The Monster has the three heads. I told about that yesterday. Now about heads names. I sure in my opinion nearly one hundred percent. Why is this nearly? This is unbelievable even for me. And I provide how this is incomprehensible to you. But I am writer only. The author of my book bestseller is the my power. And that is her responsibility.


Stability.


Patriotism.


Competition.


You can see the first and the second names are from the old Russian words right here. The third name was made from the three words — конкуренция, соревнование and a petit. The French word the petit means that a competition must to be in life from the childhood. Oh yes, another word ending. It's a simple. From the Russian word тише. No comments.


Now I must to stop. I want to have asleep. Sorry. Sorry. Sorry. I will continue later. And I need to begin to wash my working clothes. Soon I will continue about a little part of the Monster. The life of whole Monster is in this so little part. Done.