30. 05. 2020 All my Girls of all the Earth

Еленин Владимир
I'm crying. Sorry. I'm in the battle. But I just have another tears. Of course I want to have asleep. And I am eating now. But I must speak to you. And after that I'm only going to sleep. To sleep with all my loving girls.


Yeah. It is a wonder of my strong. From Day Today. And I can see so all of their. My girls. Without Tinder. Excuse me I need so only app of Tinder. Not anymore. And I don't use for that my Tinder own profile. And every time I might I send to my each loving girl new heart like is new like. Unreal. This is really the business of my power.


How many girls? I don't know yet. But only such a few girls there are in each big city on the world. And also there are such many girls in villages in country. I'm happy. Really. Just now. Happy now. But I am crying. For what? For president of USA.


The Tinder don't give all my girls to know about me. About like from me. About Super Like. I don't need know for that details. I know this bad result. This is a large responsibility of president of USA. It is his part of all the world.


My dear president. My dear Mister Trump. I may to say you. From my opened mind. That from this moment. When two your eyes can watch or no. My text to you. Your life on Earth may really might have the final and the end. And this is not my trying. You could don't go to next meeting. Or to the next. But only changing your decision on my profile on USA on Tinder can save your real life. It's really. I said. I did it. The Show Must Go On. In rule of power. The name of Most Power is Love.


P.S. I like you Trump. I love you Trump. And most of human of my family love you like me. And even they gaves you theirs own freedom voices when was your start to power. I hope you will be alive.  I donnot crying I'm have forgotten you. I'm hugging for my lovers loving.