Mind Transformation 454

Âîëèáîð Çàñòàâêèí
454.
S - 1, i - 1, sh, z, c, d, w - 6.
Let’s suppose that the fall which took place yesterday was necessary. Well, I would say, there are lots of reasons to see what’s happened in a positive way. First of all, without the fall, there would be no writing. I’ve come back to writing only because my long sequence of the so-called perfect days was ended up, and the last time when I was able to maintain a similar sequence was 10224-10316. There haven’t been anything like that for about 2000 days. I find it quite remarkable that yesterday’s note was made in the same day as I got to the day 10164 in my publishing works, which precedes this 92 day sequence (since I didn’t write anything from 10164 to 10224).
All of that means that today I begin to work on two amazing sequences which somehow must be connected with each other. One of these sequences is already happened in the past and on top of it stands my “Terrasomnia” (http://proza.ru/2016/11/30/1566 ). Another, is probably going to be developed on these pages and shown to the world in the far future.
So the point is to write every day as usual and improve the quality of writing via smart learning. I’m currently working on A.C. Swinborne’s poem “The Garden of Proserpine.” I’ve already memorized 40 lines and there are 56 lines more. Working on my poetry skill is part of my morning routine, and I’ll use the Chinese character ‘shi’ to mark it here. Another new Chinese character ‘zifan’ means self-analysis which is also part of my morning routine. Today it was a 102 day in a row of uninterrupted daily ‘zifan’ This character is so strong that the fall couldn’t destroy it. Other characters mean: xunlian and yi jin jing – gymnastics; fayin – an exercises for pronunciation; diannao – work on the computer; buxing – walking (km).

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://proza.ru/2020/05/30/771

See me on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC43fwC5DpfaJi3wGQO5b_ZA?