Mind Transformation 451

Волибор Заставкин
451
Piaget’s book is finished, Peterson ‘Lectures about Jung.’
s - 1, i - 1, M.
Now, I’m gonna write about meditation. For the last three days there was a kind of improvement there. First of all, I increased the duration to 20 minutes; then I decided to maintain daily practice and noticed that my legs adjusted to it very fast. Usually, it takes for about 15-16 minutes to get to the point where I no longer feel my legs, which leads to the end of exercise. However, when I committed to sitting a little be more after my legs become senseless, I started experiencing something new. For three days I had a sequence of over 20 minute meditations. Then I took a pause for a day, and yesterday tried again. And it was so amazing! I discovered a new feeling, which made me forgotten about my legs whatsoever. It was as if I were an adventurer who goes into a totally unknown space. I literally traveled through the forest of thoughts and images without being attached to any one of them. Sometimes I felt delightful and remarked, “Oh, X came! What is she doing here? That’s funny!” My breath was clean and almost noiseless. Even when I made deepest breaths there was no sound.
After finishing one session, I recovered my legs and then made another one, but using a different style. So I still was sitting with my legs crossed but this time my eyes were open and I stared at the space between my eyebrows looking at the mirror, so called the third eye. Usually, I’m doing this exercise sitting in half lotus, and results are, probably, half-profound as well.
Among those things there was a step forward in my work with reading. I was able to repeat twice a 2 hour long setting.


To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://proza.ru/2020/05/27/685

See me on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC43fwC5DpfaJi3wGQO5b_ZA?