25. 05. 2020 Took you like a shot

Еленин Владимир
Chapter 2. Freedom of the own heart


25.05.2020 Took you like a shot


Done. Today. Hooray.


That is the first real profile for me in CA USA. And It's the best. She is a beautiful. Really. And she is a free woman. Your freedom is more better than the freedom from the man. She has a freedom of her own kind heart. And I began the new chapter of my book. Freedom of the own heart.


Of course. At first I wanted send her Super Like. I could be waiting for a four hours. And so she might receive my shot. But not. I didn't it. I was gone by another way. I gave her a like.


 Why. I don't know. This is a business of my power. But I can talk what I saw else. She wrote. I can give you like accidentally. You might just know about this. For me It's so very very cute. I want same freedom from my girl. But now just I have changed here her own real words. It were the more and more funnier.


 I want to be so fun. And It's a really my chance. But I want only her free motion see to me. I know her power of heart might do it for herself. And my for me. Across the mind. Or through the mind. It need for good relations.


https://youtu.be/VY1eFxgRR-k