24. 05. 2020 My new Tinder in CA, USA

Еленин Владимир
Cute. I am satisfied. Again delighted. And I am smiling. Relaxed. The day is so beautiful. A smile illuminates the face. I made my new profile on the Tinder in CA, USA. New photos. New text. Smile gentlemen! Vovka in America. And I already have new Matches.

The new text is:

I'm single and looking for my loving woman.

I was born in Kamchatka, Russia

7 years I lived in the village of Klyuchi, which is located about 30 km from the giant - Klyuchevsky volcano. It is more than 4750 m and It is the highest active volcano in Eurasia

School and most of life - St. Petersburg

I served as an officer in the USSR army

I'm poet. I'm writing book bestseller

Funny
Reasonable
Confident and I know what I want

I have everything and money too for a happy life
But only a woman