sadalternative

Брацкий Александр
They say, I’m a funny guy.
They consider, I’m ok.
My smile seems to be alright,
And my eyes seem to be the same.
But does anybody know
Anything about satire?
Look deeper into my soul,
U will see how hard I tried.

All these lovely things are not true.
They are not about me,
They’re all about you.
Anything I say is awful lies,
U should watch my lips and listen to my eyes.
If u are my friend, u will understand
What I really feel, who I really am.
If u are alien, u will never know
What’s indeed in my heart,
What’s indeed with my soul.

Look back if u are afraid,
Don’t pretend to be much brave.
Hate them if u really hate,
Ever love is a bad mistake.
Keep quite when they scream out loud,
Be a stone while they are a stream.
Do your best even with no strength,
One must cheat if he wants to win.

All these lovely things are not true.
They are not about us,
They’re all about the trust.
Not anything I say is awful lies,
U must watch my lips and listen to my eyes.
If u are my friend, u will understand
What I really feel, who I really am.
If u are alien, u will never know
What’s indeed above,
What’s indeed below.