Flowers and Tears 1

Íàäÿ Áèððó
My pregnancy shows itself in the fact that I'm always hungry and very quickly get tired, so now after a walk I was completely sleepy.

- I'm going to bed, - I declared.

Music was playing loudly, kitchen was full of people, but I did not care, I went to the second room, laid in bed and closed my eyes. You, too, went to the kitchen, talking about something with Shadi. Then came to me and closed the door.

- Sit with me...

- Shadi leaves. I am also going with him. Just do not tell anyone - he does not want to take anyone with us.

- What about me?

- I'll leave you money and then call. You’ll come later.

- No! I'll go with you.

- I said no. Shadi doesn’t want. That’s all. Sleep now.

And you quickly went out, as if afraid of my objections. You did not let me speak! You did not try to calm me down.

I jump out of bed. Pull sneakers. You are standing with someone in the hallway. I flew past like a whirlwind - and you cannot, don’t dare to stop me.

I don’t even know where I'm running. Tears veiled my eyes. A car is zooming desperately - I almost got under the wheels, but I have no time to think about it. I'm running, running, running - farther from home, away from you.

What should I do?
Don’t let you go? I can hide your passport, I know where it is! And you will not go anywhere!.. To go with you without your agreement?.. Beg you to stay or take me with you?.. Quarrel?.. Or not come back home for the night? But I immediately throw this thought off, because I just can’t do that – if even we sleep together every night, I am attracted to you, I need you next.

But, what do I do?