Love is so tender!

Яна Лорано
Love is so tender!
Мой личный перевод текста-песни Кати Огонёк-"А любовь к тебе,такая нежная!"
Это был еще один,новый опыт перевода.Очень понравилось.И среди шансона,стихи и песни Огонёк,самые красивые,нежные,гениальные!(конечно я имею в виду,-лирику шансона,а не блатняк).P.S.Очень жаль ее,намного печальнее,когда уходят рано.(((

Lyrics for Katya Ogonyok - And the love for you is so tender!
I found comfort,
On your broad shoulder,
If you knew how,
I miss you
If God sees,
All my secret
Then this moment,
This is the best.

Chorus:
And love for you
So tender,
And love for you
So bright,
And with you together,
I'm so sinful,
And there’s,
a tear in my eyes,
How cool the summer is.
And she love,
Like a drop in the,
palm of your hand,
But there are thousands,
of stars in it,
And the seas are endless,
I love you,
I'll be back to you
Sure,
But for now,
That's just a day
Goodbye:
Only a day of date.

Hours fly by
And we part again,
And start again
Expectations are long,
But look out the window,
Will be through the distances,
Your eyes to me,
Faithful, beloved!

Chorus:
And love for you
So tender,
And love for you
So bright,
And with you together,
I'm so sinful,
And there’s,
a tear in my eyes,
How cool the summer is,
And she love,
Like a drop in,
the palm of your hand,
But there are a,
thousand stars in it,
And the seas are endless,
I love you,
I'll be back to you
Sure,
But for now,
That's just a day,
Goodbye:
Only a day of date.

My dear:
When the sun rises,
in the morning,
I look through the thorns,
To the white clouds,
So clean,
So beautiful, beautiful,
Like every moment
That we have lived,
And like time stops
A cold zone,
No longer holds my soul,
I'm always with you,
My happiness,
I'm sorry!

Chorus:
And love for you
So tender,
And love for you
So bright,
And with you together
I'm so sinful,
And there’s,
a tear in my eyes,
How cool the summer is,
And she love:
Like a drop in,
the palm of your hand,
But there are,
А thousand stars in it,
And the seas are endless,
I love you,
I'll be back to you,
Sure,
But for now,
That's just a day,
Date:
Only a day of date!!!

28-29 декабря 2019г.