Dreams

Ульям Вольф
Once upon a time in my youth dreams, I wanted to visit many countries to see what I never saw other people, customs wanted in the evening, as a child, I couldn’t go to Scotland to play the bagpipe, but everything probably has its time before Sim of his age  now you understand that this is becoming impossible all this is a dream England England England the birthplace of Shakespeare Walter Scott a great many theaters arose here perhaps did not become an actor Well I wanted to try but it didn’t work out maybe my  that they were in their youth and opened in relation to one girl but she rejected my love and just left it happens that the truth came to terms with it said that this is life that maybe she will find someone else more beautiful richer she didn’t answer anything and left sorry  Now I remember that it makes me sad I don’t know why, but I want to see at least once again how she is not a wife and how affectionate she was with me that night