You will not die soon! I do not like to hurt, like

Раиса Рабинович
                You will not die soon!
Years pass, but I remember to the smallest detail how you felt immobilized and sick. Memory from time to time worries and scares you. So I experienced a similar thing about thirty years ago. I got to the hospital in pretty good condition, but got out, or rather, crawled out of there almost an invalid! The operation was quite successful, woke up pretty quickly, heard my surgeons chatting carelessly among themselves, barely made it so that they removed the oxygen mask from my face and sighed freely. Rehabilitation began. I saw that many doctors do not know how to insert needles into a vein, no matter how hard they try ... One young doctor spent a whole day working near my bed, trying to put me a dropper, but could not. I was very cold; it was very painful and hard. Finally, the surgeon let me go, and I forgot, or rather, fell into a dream.
And I see such a vision. A wide road opened in heaven, at the very top I see the face of God, and below, the faces of all my friends, relatives, and disciples were revealed. After a short time, the dream disappeared, and I woke up, all in sweat and in tears!
I shared what I saw with my roommate, who turned out to be the mother of my student and also underwent the same operation. A woman friend told me that my dream was significant. God did not want to take me to him. “You will not die today, you will recover and you will live a long time!” She said.
Thirty years have passed since then. I had to undergo two more such operations in order to clean the wound, because the “lovely doctors” for a minute "forgot to pull the thread, which, of course, then festered. Recovery was slow and very difficult. Thanks to my classmate Volodya, who works as a surgeon, I got on my feet and returned to work.
I talked a lot about what happened and what I saw in a dream. Our family never spoke of God, did not read prayers. My father was a communist, and I went from being a granddaughter of Ilyich to a Komsomol member. I taught Russian language and literature at school, tried to avoid religious issues. Sometimes, with a test of anti-religious agitation, the teachers came to the lessons, demanding to say that there is no God. It was necessary as a class teacher to go to the families of believing families of students.
And suddenly everything changed in the life of the country. The administration began to check my lessons for another purpose - how I teach children religion, how I talk about faith in God. And if I and other teachers do not do this, then we are bad teachers!
So everything turned upside down! I had to ask for help from my students who were raised in religious families; they prepared at home, questioned their grandmothers, and then introduced their classmates to the religion, and me too!
But I remembered all my life that God extended my life and said that I would not die soon! Thanks to him!
                Life goes on! Although in recent years various health problems have not left me, but hope dies last!