The Sun Burns My Skin

Кирилл Жиляев
Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea.
The sun burns my skin.
Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea.
You gave me everything.

It was morning that you faced with smile.
It was the morning that I find you mine.
That was the morning that will be always in my mind.
That was the morning best and worst in my life.

Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea.
The sun burns my skin.
Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea.
You gave me everything.

But what can I do to pay back for your love.
I got no money to buy you a doll, I can't even pay it for rent.
I can't see my future without you girl and it seems I'm going right to the end.

Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea.
The sun burns my skin.
Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea.
You gave me everything.

You gave all your gold - it's your kisses and love.
But time ha through, this heavens passed.
I got no one whom could I trust.
I asked myself where did I lost my love.

Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea.
The sun burns my skin.
Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea. Yea.
You gave me everything.

But what can I do to pay back for your love.
I got no money to buy you a doll, I can't even pay it for rent.
I can't see my future without you girl and it seems I'm going right to the end.

And it seems this world is turning me down.
It seems this world is turning me down.
This world is turning me down.

Kirill Jiliaev,
2 мая 2019 года