Even If It s Not The Truth

Кирилл Жиляев
In the morning I'll come to you my little sunny.
I dreamed all night about you.
And when I'm outside I have a lot of things to decide.
But anyway at all you is all my life.

In the morning I'll come to you my little sunny.
You know I love you o much.
It had to be so difficult to say at first time: I love you.
But these days are gone, for me you is all of my own.

Those days are going around in my mirror.
I can't to brake this circle without fever.

In the morning I'll come to you my little sunny.
I dreamed all night about you. Even if you are not truth.
And when I'm outside I have a lot of things to decide. Even if it's not the truth.
But anyway at all you is all my life.

All of my life. Even if it's not the truth.

Kirill Jiliaev,
1 июня 2019 года