On an empty stomach and the song is not sung

Ðàèñà Ðàáèíîâè÷
 On an empty stomach and the song is not sung

 
Here I am, waking up in the morning, I hear that spoons are ringing in the kitchen, coffee smells delicious, in a saucepan on the stove oatmeal is boiled. The smells are gorgeous!
And then I recall that my children have long grown up and live separately with their families. Three grandchildren are also quite old, are in another city.
So for whom should I make breakfast? The proverb says that a delicious breakfast is a separate celebration in life. And I feel that the holiday in my life is coming! After all, the breakfast is already being prepared, and soon I will be invited to the table! Great mood, drooling!
Suddenly my husband’s voice is heard: “Breakfast is ready! Come! ”
                - Want to have breakfast?
                - Have breakfast? It's already 10 p.m.
                - So what? Pancakes can be baked at any time of the day.

                Pushkin Galina
It’s good to have a true friend -
One that does not betray and does not deceive...
The one that gets up early with you
From gray dew to see a wet meadow!..

It’s good to have a dear friend -
The one who hears the hearts of the song;
Even if, suddenly, it’s not interesting,
He will not say: “Come on, I have no leisure!”

It’s good to have a gentle friend
What will understand, forgiving without reproach ...
He will quietly say: “Sweet fool! ..
Give me a hug - I'm your spouse. ”
 
I eat my breakfast with pleasure, thanks to my husband! Fifty years to live together, this is not a field for you to go over!