Tomorrow

Ди Татьяна
Tomorrow I will try to forget you again
Till next time we meet
Not today as I’m feeling too much
After we’ve just made - Love
Tenderness to the inability to breathe
Still remember your love and kisses
Not much words or promises
Because you may die any time...
And you don’t  want any hurt from you to me
As  you wishing me best in my life and be fine
I will cry...
I will building a wall to hide from the pain
I will healing my wounds, waiting for change
I will close my heart and suffer again
Throwing the key away...
The flow of desires will die
Sadness will  sway in the wind..
No vibrations of music in me for a wile..
Wll be not any Light in my soul..
The brilliant world will be faded in dark
Not any spark in my heart
Just a lull
As I am
Unable to change anything in you and life
And to go though it -  very tough
But anyway I'm choosing - Love