Sun Diego

Андрей Адяков
Where is blue ocean
There skyline
i am falling in love
And waiting shine

Just look around
Keep silence
I will to say
My evidence

I never seen waves
But They`ll rinse my shames
I wish will be there
And you know sure, where

Let`s go to my side
We can not throw, hide
Again we do dance
My song it`s evidence

Please stay, only have
Couple minutes
Wonna say
Tear your fucking tickets

No have round trip
We don`t need car, ship

Night by night
I`ll miss you
Delusion

Where am i?
Ok, i am confusion

Never wonna back
Well, it will my lack

Hey, O
Sun Diego
Watch me
I am not weirdo

All i want
Right now
Understand
Reach, how?

Hey O
Sun Diego
Give me
Our ego

All i want
Right now
Understand
Reach, how?

I never been here
But i have no fear
I got my new friends
They stolen my senses

I will be miss, o
So who is Bingo?
He is farmer or dog?
Just let it be fog