Mind Transformation 448

Волибор Заставкин
448
Piaget ‘The Construction of Reality in the Child,’ Speaking Club.   
d – 40, g – 10.
s - 2, i - 2, M.
During the last few days my conscience has been clarifying tremendously. Without being distracted by the internet I rediscovered many amazing thoughts which were not available in this state of restless striving after new information. I also should say that simultaneously there were lots of improvements in my health that also had great impact on my current condition. It seems as if I were sedated by crappy cognitive trash in the company of some bloody viruses during the last half of the year, and only now I’ve left it behind. Being mired in mental and physical prison, I was convinced that it was Disney Land.
Well, now I want to distinguish three states of being that I recently experienced.
1. Playing video games. No appetite. No desire to do anything else. All thoughts are stuck in a virtual reality. Physical weakness, etc.
2. Search for ‘random’ information. Gradual improvement. No problems with cleaning the room and doing all sorts of other rituals. Lots of different thoughts, which mostly are superficial. Fluctuations in physical condition.
3. Focus on reading. Fast improvement. Conscious accomplishment of rituals. Thoughts are getting more deep and profound. Rise of true desire for thinking. Plenty of personal power.
So what I’m talking about here I had also experienced in the last November, too. (Now it is November 2018) Perhaps there were glimpses of this condition at the beginning of this year and at period when I was doing 6;;; at every day for several days in a raw. Now, the question is how to sustain this condition without repeating the mistakes of the last year?

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/11/01/1121