Mind Transformation 445

Âîëèáîð Çàñòàâêèí
445
Piaget ‘The Construction of Reality in the Child.’ 
d – 30, g – 50.
s - 1, i - 2.
Yesterday I said that I have to read ‘On the Genealogy of Morality,’ but what’s about Piaget, whom I decided to read recently, and what’s about Wittgenstein, whom I also started reading on the internet a few days ago, and what’s about Berkeley, whom I wanted to read from the time when I knew no English, and what’s about all other books like ‘The End of History,’ etc, which are in my reading list? What’s about all of that? Perhaps I’d better reformulate the question and ask, ‘How should I manage my writing to maintain a damn consistency?’ Frequently, when I start reading something, I always find lots of new materials for further reading that attract my attention. And in many cases it’s worth to read these new materials and only then get back to the first thing. But it may lead to the situation where I have a risk to completely lose the direction.
When I used to read in Russian, I could take a bunch of books and read for a couple of weeks or months only one writer. If there were others books, which I wanted to read during this period, I put them to my list and delay their reading for a while. Although there were some exceptions, mostly it was the case. Well, now I’m inclined to read Piaget’s book because it’s written on paper and was taken from the library. But, frankly speaking, I’m not sure about that. I guess I’ll start from Piaget and, if necessary, shift to something else.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/10/29/1230