I m Moving to the South

Филипп Комлач
You know, only with you I felt so good
We used to walk in the moonlight, under the stars, under the blue sky
You know, there were the days when we argued but in an hour we made up
Today we aren’t together anymore but this beach we walked along is still there

You know, the sand is yellow like it used to be 
The Moon is shining just as brightly
You know, the time has passed and we aren’t the same we were once
Almost nothing has changed, I am the same, you are the same and yet we are different

We aren’t together anymore and each of us lives in one’s own tale   
These days live in my memory and that beach and that Moon
I remember you with a smile, you are in my mind forever and ever
I am smiling and wishing happiness to you and I’m saying goodbye,
Because I’m moving to the South