Mind Transformation 432

Âîëèáîð Çàñòàâêèí
432
s - 2, i - 2, M.
‘Aquarian Conspiracy’ by Marelin Ferguson, Engvid, Murphy, Actulized, Deutch.
How much does it take to recover from a downfall and start writing like a genius? Does it take a month? Well, I’m not sure. I guess it’s possible to achieve a high level of performance much faster. Really, if there is a sufficient focus, it’s possible to dive into deep thoughts at any time. Now, I’m becoming more convinced that the wholeness of mind-body actually takes place in writing as well as in everywhere else. A few days ago, when I felt quite terrible, not even superficial thoughts were available to me. I mean, the process of thinking itself is a kind of unpredictable thing. Paying attention to the train of thoughts, verbalizing everything that comes to mind and concentrating on it for a long time is not as easy as it seems. I wouldn’t call this random shit that’s getting into my head all the time while I’m awake, thinking. Thinking always appears as a consistent, meaningful line of words, so if I’m thinking for 10 minutes there should be at least several pages of the end product. And if I have nothing to write at the end of the day—there was no thinking this day at all.
Now I feel much better and suddenly there are lots of interesting thoughts falling into my open mind. Yet, these thoughts are mostly superficial but sometimes I see the seeds of something promising among them. Eventually, the more powerful I feel, the more profound thoughts and ideas show up. That’s why this wholeness has captured my attention. By ‘powerful’ I don’t mean my physical power but rather health, a high level of energy, and willingness to do something being fully engaged in it.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/10/16/1434