Seven calls

Женя Москаль
Rain. Dark sky. A feelings of emptiness. The rest was a dream without voices, the flicker of open windows was the only sound. I was feeling anxiety inside of me and calm outside. It was the first call.
I was lying without any movements, looking at the ceiling through the glitter of dust. No sounds. No voices. No anybody next to me. Only me. Only silent. Only darkness.
The weather was like my soul. So quiet, but alarmed.
I stood up to get a cup of tea. The green tea helps me every morning to imagine the world is not so weird, as I am. I drank two cups and went to the street. It was deserted, it was very deserted, it was extremely deserted.
After couple of meters I got wet because of nasty weather. I was need a shower before I'll go to school. The door made no sound when I slammed it. After the shower I met my parents and it was very short and small talk.
'Everything is fine?', asked mom.
'Yes', I said.
'You may not go to school today if you want'
'It's OK. I will go'.
'Have a nice day', said my father without looking at me.
That might be true, but I had no parents, no friends, no people interested in me. I was alone. But some of it was real. The school bus honked twice.
Hiss of bus seemed so loud inside. The voices of my school members was quiet, but not only one.
'Hey, moron, stop living', said one boy.
The bus filled with laughter. I have no words to answer. He pushed me and said that I am the man who have to die. He had no reasons to explain it, it was just a fact for everyone there.
It was the second call. Bus stopped and I leave.
Before the classes I visited restroom. I was looking in blue eyes and blue eyes was looking at me. The wet dark hair was a mess. Thin face looked not pretty well, skin covering the bones.
I took a pack of cigarettes out of my pocket. The cigarette smoke seemed as invisible visibility. I went to the cabinet of history.
everyone pretended to listen to the teacher, but they were actually discussing me. I heard my name fifteen times a minute. They were laughing. It was the third call.
At home the cat met me purring at my feet. He kissed my face when I took it in my hands. After he ate he became aggressive. He hissed like a rattlesnake.
'A good friend you are', I said.
The fourth call happend in night when I woke up because of pain in my legs. I couldn't scream, my neighbor hit me cold I shouted at night for the last time. So it was the wave of silence. Crying. Crying without sound.
The sunrise had a lot of beauty. The sun's rays came into the room like water slowly flowing into a hole in the ground.
I took out my phone to take a picture. Some minutes ago I posted it in Instagram with words: 'The latest sunrise'.
The cat again started purring for me to take a food to him.
'Stop doing it!'
He didn't stop.
I had a three comments on my post. All of it was about people who will be glad to know I am dead. It was the fifth call.
The sun was shining a lot. It made me more happier. It was the language of life.
I was drinking a cup of tea when the sixth call happened.
I shivered and cried. No sounds. No voices. No anybody next to me. I felt loneliness. The atmosphere kept silent, I was crying. A sharp thing touched my wrist. It was like the adrenaline after the rides. Emptiness poured out. I thought I was feeling appeasement, but it wasn't like that, it wasn't like that at all!
Dawn played the rays in the reflection of the red puddles. Sunny. Clear sky. A feeling of freedom. No sounds. No voices. No anybody next to me. The latest breath. It was the seventh call, it was the latest call I got...