Mind Transformation 429

Волибор Заставкин
429
Spent almost the whole day watching a man playing Heroes3HotA. The same was at the second part of yesterday. There was a small desire to play but I overcame it just by watching how someone else was playing. Why has this shown up again? What do I need to get to completely eliminate this indulgence? Is it a clear vision? A strong purpose? A special mindset? What is it?
Maybe it’s the speaking club? Really, when I was holding the issue in my mind, there were fewer lapses. What if I focus on creating a new speaking club? I need a good name for the beginning. Then I can write some posts and learn how to promote things in social media. Well I have had an unsuccessful attempt, but what prevents me from another one? Perhaps this one won’t be as awful as the previous one. I have to really focus on something. Not just reading books, writing the journal, and improving my language. There should be a goal to aim at, and the speaking club is a nice goal. At least it’s better than vague self-development. Where is my dignity? 

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/09/26/1749