Mistake, для музыки

Денис Свободин
MISTAKE
1. КУПЛЕТ
I made mistake about your soul
I tried to write the song
I made mistake about myself
I will never find repose.
It is the end of a beautiful poem
And every man is for himself
Let rude words die themselves
And everyone will stay away.

1. ПРИПЕВ
You will never be my flame
I will never be the same.
Now I see your empty face
Like a clean and peaceful space.

Mistake - 2 раза.

2. КУПЛЕТ
I let you go, let you live
Without my conditions,
if you promise me to write
Your own happy song.
But it is hard to realize
That our love is over
And I enjoy thinking
About future lucky days.

2. ПРИПЕВ
You will never be my flame
I will never be the same.
Now your smile is only dark
It does not make me so struck.

Mistake - 2 раза.

3. ПРИПЕВ (проигрыш) бридж.
You will never be my flame
I will never be the same.
Now I see your empty face
Like a clean and peaceful space.

4. ПРИПЕВ.
You will never be my flame
I will never be the same.
Now your smile is only dark
It does not make me so struck.