14 sonata

Поправкин
When I studied at school I also was sent to study music, play the piano. I had to play gammas and spend less time on the street. In general, I had every reason not to like to practice the piano. Not to love is to say nothing!
This is not to say that I lacked talent. Talent was present. For example, the dance of Little Swans P.I. Tchaikovsky I managed to play like a dance of little hippos, and in terms of sound effects I got closer to a herd of elephants at a watering place.
My parents were sent to Egypt. In Egypt there were no schools for children after the 4th grade forced My grandmother and grandfather forced to take me. . I was forced to strum on the piano gammas, simple music and look longingly at the street, barely holding on a chair, so as not to fall and fall asleep.
I had been strumming the piano, and my mother and father were in Egypt, when I suddenly heard the Moonlight Sonata of Ludwig Beethoven. Now all my thoughts were about it. I set a goal. I had to master the Moonlight Sonata by the return of my parents. Soon I was allowed. I already played it, and my grandmother wiped her tears. This is because I played very well.
I continued to play the Moonlight Sonata to the delight of my mother and another 5-6 pieces of music. Nothing else made me go to piano lessons. I didn’t go. It was much nicer to prepare for future flights, but the Moonlight Sonata has always been with me.
I already started flying and then I met a girl whom I presented the Moonlight Sonata in my own performance. The performance was not bad, and the girl became my wife.
About 50 years have passed, we are a little old, and the Moonlight Sonata sounds so divine as it was then ...