In the Names of all Gods and Angels

Стар618
I  am  doctor.

    During  twenty-three years of honest medical practice, I have saved the lives and health of many thousands of People. And the reward for this is almost no, drag a miserable existence, and even sick, paralyzed invalid as Stephen Hawking - Stephen William Hawking

   
        No one wants to help me, though I cry for help. Married wife Anna-Claudia after 20 years of marriage, the doctor kicked me out of my apartment because I have a hard time, incurable, non-contagious sick. What bad people around-greedy, mean, dishonest. Therefore it is necessary to fight with the last forces
I do not drink alcohol, do not smoke, not a gambler, not a drug addict, for a quarter of a century


 
    I lead a monastic, chaste, ascetic, closed way of life (work-home-work), why do I suffer so much??? Why am I so sick with paralysis, blindness, thrombosis, pelvic organ dysfunction, steroid diabetes???



      Siponimod very much I need this drug medicinal, and I have no money for it. And I really need plasmapheresis, and there is no money for it. I really need a massage, and there is no money for it.  Operation on at least one of my eyes my I need, and money for the operation no.
Not teach me to live, better help materially.
Webmoney  R204455803469