You don t leave me cold

Светлана Силкина
Two days ago, I went to the grocery store to buy chips, but I stayed an extra hour in hopes of catching a glimpse of a woman who looks like you. I'm writing this in a fog, there is no tragedy, no happiness, no catastrophe, no disaster big enough to stop me thinking about you. Can you give me a moment's peace. You twist me around her finger and made a slight movement with all the longing, sadness, innocence, anger, sincerity fall crashing to his knees. It's funny what you do, you kill Me. I treat everything like a path that leads to you. I wash my hands and the image of an eye instead of mixer screws. I go back and forth in the hallway, viciously praying that we would accidentally somewhere to meet. You all make my heart boil. While you are trying to decide by looking at my eyes, I jumped halfway across the Canary Islands search jewelry as a gift for you, search for the orphaned children to turn into slaves, search the Bible stuck ...