springrains

Евгений Караулов 90
cherry trees stopped singing, and I realized that you left me. 13 5 3 27 reads the report, the message you want to publish the URL advertising, disable written estelle_moss 2 weeks ago d O W N / T E / R A B B I T / S O L E there she goes, CU a W I n g down, hoping he will save her from herself, but he was not their Saviour, nor even a lover he was just a boy who wanted a toy to fill her nights with pleasure, but not her heart. never him. so she forces s L I p s by fraying the edges, past all the ledges of the cave, she trapped in the darkness that drew her, strangling her eyes, black pour her heart color until there is nothing left but a h O L L O W the cave. 6 4 1 25 reads the post report, click the URL in the message, written estelle_moss 1 month ago midnight starlight...