Cafeteria food

профиль удален
Souls taste like carrot fries. Even better than a conventional carrot, but nowhere near salty delicious fries. The souls of the people that contain all of their good and bad. No one can be absolutely terrible, with some exceptions, of course, but not surprisingly good. So you are left with cafeteria carrot fries that everyone grabs for his nearest they are going to get to real good, but no one is very happy. So they torture you with their middle groundness. 4 2 1 32  Redhead_Hero 1 month ago quit the habit, why do I only seem to write when I'm in a strange mood? I seem to only write and rant and say what I actually thought when I'm in a spiral of delusions, anxiety, and sadness. So let me try and break this chain 1 in the morning. Things that make me happy -puppies - because I'm not a monster. -Sugar because I'm very addicted. -Caffeine - see the line above. Blankets that you are trying...