Book Excerpt no. 3

профиль удален
In short, the preamble than in the past, a similar request as before. If you want to comment or like, have it. Generally speaking, I'm looking for feedback on how to improve this work. I will try to consider all comments as best as I can and not to treat people as harsh or overly critical just because they can. Same exposure as before, in the first Chapter. In the future, I can upload the other chapters. I have no intention right now to put it all here. As always, if You are reading this, if you like, or you comment on such, you have the time of your life to do so, and I can only be grateful for that. Here banded, suggesting that they are interested still I can not run away from them, @Mnezz, @EstherFlowers1 and @JD4. Cheers, -m- ______________________________________________________________ when I drank spirits some excellent Ophioussan[1] and offered an earnest prayer to Phoebus and his Muse, the divine inspiration, rose lulled my bra...