The Forgotten Trip

профиль удален
I woke up with the Sun was beating down on my face and listening to the ocean waves beating against the shore. My vision was blurry as I tried to find myself and sit upright. My vision was blurry but I could make out a few buildings to my left. I tried to stand up, but fell back down. Then I started thinking about how I got here, I then panicked and checked my pockets. All my personal stuff is gone, except for $100. I lay down and sighed, hoping it was a dream. I could hear the children play now they were to my right, but, maybe twenty yards. I again tried to pull myself together and before falling down, I caught my balance. I began to approach the buildings, which became more clear. I can start to do what they were, one of them looked like a bar and other food was served. I went to the bar and asked the man where I was. Fifty year old man looked at me with an interested eye “is Mexico my friend.” My heart sank, I'm not even in the States. I run...