apollo watched icarus

Марк Дмитриев
Apollo watched Icarus. God watched as Icarus was melting wax, the skin clung closely to the knuckles, strained voice as he yelled after the hot wax dripped on his pale skin. Oh forgive me, my dear. Apollo watched Icarus. God watched as Icarus was the casting of the metal frame together, arms taught and muscular, working over the flame, cursing as the flame touched his palm. Oh, one more. Apollo watched Icarus. God watched as Icarus sat on a cliff, staring out at the gray ocean, grinning when the water is sprayed into his Golden hair. I wish things were different. Apollo was a prophet. he knew that Icarus was going to burn, he knew that Icarus was drowned. still, he could not put an end to his passion. Apollo knew that he would murder his lover, but there was nothing he could do. when he started to care, he just couldn't let go. I'm sorry, dear. I wish I was different. I want you was another. I'm sorry that I fell in love. I'm sorry you...