What. Did. I. Do. Last. Night. And. Where. Am. I

профиль удален
I would like to tell you is once in a Blue moon type of affair, but it would be a lie of enormous size. However, an unknown parameter that now I'm in a new wrinkle to this is usually ordeal. At least when I was passed out drunk home, I find myself in your house or on the couch of my friends. (Went to Uber!) But to have your morning hangover to start with light strikes an unfamiliar curtains, only to realize that we are not all over the room, it is quite another thing. I have a problem with alcohol, you ask? It probably depends on who you ask. For example, if you asked me I would say No. Ask someone else and you might get a different answer. We'll get to that later. (Not too late in the story later, but later in my life later, unfortunately.) Now I'll be [for better or worse] to continue to be an idiot in 25 years, approximately 51% of their lives together enough to where I can convince people mostly...